Activation of safe crediting means that system has automatically changed payment type of an invoice from card to Invoice. This safety mechanism will ensure that subscription is going to be renewed even if the transaction fails. If you don't want this security mechanism you can disable it.
Make sure to check and/or update card settingsin case it has been accidentally removed by you or removed by the system due to expiration. Note that after safe crediting has been activated, you will receive invoice.
This article is not yet rated.
Login to give us feedback